



Registered under West Bengal Societies Act XXVI of 1961 Reg.No. S/18918 of 1976-77

M. V. Sriram Secretary General

10th November 2023

## ANNOUNCEMENT

We are pleased to announce the following Jury Team & TO Team for the 43rd Junior National Rowing Championships at the Sukhna lake, Chandigarh from the 07th to the 12th December, 2023

1. Mr. Ismail Baig ~ President of Ju	ury
2. Mr. Jenil Krishnan ~ ~do~	-
3. Mr. Rahman ~ ~do~	
4. Mr. Rajesh Yadav ~ ~do~	
5. Mr. Gurdarshan Singh ~ ~do~	
6. Mr. Ambadas Tambe ~ ~do~	
7. Mr. B S Rawat $\sim \sim do\sim$	
1. Mr. Vinod Krishnan ~ Technical Off	icials Team
2. Mr. Vikam Technical Off	icials Team

Please intimate your ETA, directly to Chandigarh Rowing Association by e-mail and mark copy to RFI Secretariat for information.

Contact details of Chandigarh Rowing Association: -

Mr. Rajeev Sharma

Secretary

Chandigarh Rowing Association,

Mobile → +91 98725 56765

Email  $\rightarrow$  cra.rowtowin@yahoo.com

Thanking You

## For Rowing Federation of India



M.V. Sriram Secretary-General